Display computers, controllers, communication devices

 

SYSTEM INTEGRATORS

 

AUSTRALIA

 

 maximatecc partner Hyteco Hyteco Pty Ltd
Contact: Engineering Manager
controls@hyteco.com.au
   
 

FRANCE

 

DINTEC a maximatecc system integrator DINTEC
Contact: François MALARD
Tel +33 251 86 13 13
contact@dintec.fr
   
 

GERMANY
 

maximatecc partner b-plus b-plus GmbH
Contact: Johannes Grün
Tel +49 (0)991 270302-225
johannes.gruen@b-plus.com
   
Schleissheimer partner to CrossControl Schleißheimer Soft- und Hardwareentwicklung GmbH
Contact: Sven Schuchmann
Tel +49 6034 9148 711
schuchmann@schleissheimer.de
   
 

ITALY

 

maximatecc system integrator U-Control U-CONTROL Srl
Contact: Andrea Gennari
Tel +39 0521 273823
andrea.gennari@u-control.eu

 
 

POLAND

 

 maximatecc partner Janar Janar
Contact: Jan Kempny
Tel +48 (0)34 368 34 59
janar@janar.biz
 


SWEDEN

 

maximatecc partner Mobile Integrator Mobile Integrator Sweden AB
Contact: Kjell Wester
Tel +46 35 21 04 41
kjell.wester@mobileintegrator.se
 

 

 

TURKEY

 

DINTEC a maximatecc system integrator and partner DINTEC
Contact: Mehmet BOYRAZ
Tel +90 216 594 59 59
contact@dintec.com.tr
 

USA

 

maximatecc partner Price Engineering

Price Engineering
Contact: Brian Mueller
Tel +1 262 369 2167
bmueller@priceeng.com

 

   

maximatecc partner Advanced Fluid System

Advanced Fluid System
Contact: Dan Vaughn
Tel +1 717 757 1068
dan.vaughn@advancedfluidsystems.com