Display computers, controllers, communication devices

 

SYSTEM INTEGRATORS

 

AUSTRALIA

 

 CrossControl partner Hyteco Hyteco Pty Ltd
Contact: Engineering Manager
controls@hyteco.com.au
   
 

CANADA

 

CrossControl partner

 

Wainbee
Contact: Vital Néron
Tel + 418-670-4704 
vneron@wainbee.com 

   
 

FINLAND

 

Prodevice a CrossControl system integrator

ProDevice Oy
Contact: Mauri Autio
Tel +358 40 584 7301
mauri.autio@prodevice.fi
 

   
 

FRANCE

 

DINTEC a CrossControl system integrator DINTEC
Contact: David Pechereau
Tel +33 251 86 13 13
contact@dintec.fr
   
LM Instrumentation a CrossControl system integrator

 

 

LM Instrumentation
Contact: Bruno Souëf
Tel: +33 2 40 18 51 00
lmi@lminstrumentation.fr

   
 

GERMANY
 

CrossControl partner b-plus b-plus GmbH
Contact: Johannes Grün
Tel +49 (0)991 270302-225
johannes.gruen@b-plus.com
   
   
Schleissheimer partner to CrossControl Schleißheimer Soft- und Hardwareentwicklung GmbH
Contact: Sven Schuchmann
Tel +49 6034 9148 711
schuchmann@schleissheimer.de
   
   
   
Weiss Mibiltechnik GMBH, a CrossControl partner Weiss Mobiltechnik GmbH
Contact: Timo Mönninghoff
Tel +49 (0)7452 9308-76
tmh@weiss-can-sps.de
 
 

ITALY

 

CrossControl system integrator U-Control U-CONTROL Srl
Contact: Andrea Gennari
Tel +39 0521 273823
andrea.gennari@u-control.eu

 
 

POLAND

 

 CrossControl partner Janar Janar
Contact: Jan Kempny
Tel +48 (0)34 368 34 59
janar@janar.biz
   
 

SPAIN

   
DINTEC a CrossControl system integrator Dintec
Contact: Mehmet Boyraz
+90 216 594 59 59
contact@dintec.com.tr
 


SWEDEN

 

CrossControl partner Mobile Integrator Mobile Integrator Sweden AB
Contact: Kjell Wester
Tel +46 35 21 04 41
kjell.wester@mobileintegrator.se
 

 

 

TURKEY

 

APL, a CrossControl partner APL TEKNOLOJİ A.Ş.
Contact: Hamza KESİM
GSM: +90 532 506 33 57
hamza@apl.com.tr
   
   
DINTEC a CrossControl system integrator and partner

DINTEC
Contact: Fatih Kart
Tel +90 216 594 59 59
contact@dintec.com.tr

   
 

USA

 

DHC a CrossControl partner

Diversified Hydraulics Concepts
Contact: Keevan Howel
Tel +1 (541) 767-0017
k.howell@diversifiedhydraulics.com 

   
   
GS Global Resources, a CrossControl partner GS Global Resources
Contact Mark Smith
Tel +1 (800) 261 8735
sales@gsgr.com
 
A CrossControl partner

 

Marine Hydraulic Consultancy
Contact: Alan Severns
Tel +1(262) 955-2379
aseverns@marinehydraulicconsultancy.com

 

   
   
CrossControl partner Price Engineering

Price Engineering
Contact: Brian Mueller
Tel +1 262 369 2167
bmueller@priceeng.com

 

   
   

SG Morris, a CrossControl partner

S. G. Morris Co., LLC
Contact: Dave Hewett 
Tel +1 866 746 6774
sgmmail@sgmorris.com

 

 

   
Spencer Fluid Power, a CrossControl partner

Spencer Fluid Power
Contact: Don Mennie
Tel +1(253)796-1113
dmennie@spencerfluidpower.com